Thu, October 08, 2009  

Unlike most music games, Maestro! takes you back to the great classics, invites you to rediscover traditional songs, and introduces new interpretations of well-known contemporary theme tunes.

Presto, the music loving tweety bird from the game just announced the 24 titles included in the tracklist for Maestro! Jump In Music.

All titles are divided between the 6 worlds in the game: Green Grove, Purple Sonata, Yellow Allegro, Indigo Flow and Black out Beats. Here's the full tracklist.

Maestro! Tracklist
* Ludwig Van Beethoven – Symphony No. 5
* Antonin Dvorak – Symphony No.9, From the New World
* Madness – Our House
* Traditional Japanese song - Sakura Sakura
* Jean Sebastien Bach – Little Fugue in G Minor
* Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – A Little Night Music
* Perren, Mizell et al.– ABC
* Traditional French song - Vent Frais, Vent du Matin
* Eduardo Di Capua – O Sole Mio
* The Animals – The House of the Rising Sun
* Antonio Vivaldi – The Four Seasons
* Traditional English song – Greensleeves
* Erik Satie – Gymnopedie No.1
* Pyotr Tchaikovsky – The Nutcracker
* Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – I Put a Spell on You
* Traditional Russian song – Otchi Chornye
* Johannes Brahms – Hungarian Dances
* Edvard Grieg – Peer Gynt
* Leonard Bernstein – The Magnificent 7
* Traditional song adapted for Bizet's Carmen - El Arreglito
* M. Gore, D. Pitchford – Fame
* Ennio Morricone – The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
* Isaac Albeniz – Asturias
* American Traditional song – When the Saints Go Marching In

Free Download
The soundtrack for the Maestro! was entirely composed by Yubaba Smith & Fortune. You can listen and download freely a part of the soundtrack from the official game website.

Watch the Maestro! Trailer or click the link below for more general info.

  Maestro! Jump In Music